Butterfly Conservation - saving butterflies, moths and their habitats
Butterfly Conservation
saving butterflies, moths and their habitats
   Lancashire Branch
 » Homepage
 » Contact us
 » Events
 » Reserve
 » Sightings
 » Distribution Maps
 » Event Pictures
 » Good Sites
 » Library
 » Rare Moths
 » County Recorders
 » Annual Reports
 » Committee
 » Links
Branch logo
Links to the national Butterfly Conservation website
 » National website
 » BC Membership
 » Lancs Moth Grp.
 » Lower Burgh Meadow Conservation Group.


  Chairman

Ralph C. Assheton
Downham Hall
Downham
Clitheroe
BB7 4DN
Tel: 01200 441219
E-mail: chairman@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk

Large White (Pieris brassicae)
  Secretary

Situation Vacant

  Branch Organiser

Situation Vacant

  Membership Secretary

Alex Parsons
21, The Evergreens
FORMBY
Merseyside
L37 3RW
Tel: 01704 833538
Email: membership@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk

  Treasurer

Barry Dyson
18,Holts Lane,
Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire,
FY6 8HN.
Tel: 01253 885144
E-mail: treasurer@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk

  Newsletter Editor

Situation Vacant

  Butterfly Recorder

Laura Sivell
22 Beaumont Place
Lancaster
LA1 2EY
Tel: 01524 69248
E-mail: butterfly-recorder@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk
  Reserves Officer

Dave Wrigley
Wood Cottage,
Silverdale Road
Yealand Redmayne
Carnforth, Lancashire
LA5 9TD
Tel: 01524 782962
E-mail: reserves@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk
  Librarian

Derrick Smith
65 Calder Road,
Blackpool, Lancs
FY2 9TU
Tel: 01253 356173
E-mail: librarian@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk
  Press Liaison Officer

Dan Flenley
7 Hadleigh Hall Flats,
Pound Lane,
Hadleigh,
Suffolk
IP7 5EQ
Tel:
E-mail: liaison@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk

  Ordinary Committee Member

Situation Vacant


  top of page
Copyright Butterfly Conservation © 2012 Lancashire Branch
Privacy and Copyright Statement
Butterfly Conservation is a Company limited by guarantee
Registered Office: Manor Yard, East Lulworth, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 5QP
Registered in England No. 2206468 – Charity registered in England & Wales (254937) and in Scotland (SCO39268)